An Anniversary Bridal Session for My Husband & I

I’ve been soooo excited for this session! So excited! As a professional photographer I have the joy of taking beautiful portraits for some awesome couples on one of the greatest days of their lives. On my wedding day I was so caught up in the day that I didn’t think to get photos of just my husband Alex & I. Through the years it really got me thinking that I would love to have some too! So i asked my friend and fellow photographer Mandy of Portraits by Mandy if she would be interested in doing a session like this for us, and she was super excited to be a part of it! I have so many favorites, but here are a few that I loved. Thank you so much Mandy for doing this bridal anniversary session for Alex and & I! They are so amazing  and I am so happy to have the beautiful wedding photos that I’ve always wanted. And a big thank you to Stem’s Market for the gorgeous flowers! They were everything I would have hoped for and I’ll recommend you to any bride! My gorgeous make-Up was done by the talented Erick Gerson!

Leave a Reply

